Welcome guest. Sign in here

Management Committee

President: Christine Atkinson
Vice-President: Ruth Davies AE
Budget Officer: Kerry Davies AE
Secretary: Charlotte Cottier AE
Executive Member: Glenine Hamlyn AE

Other committee positions
Member Liaison: vacant, member liaison
Training Officer: Lorraine Page
Website (admin): Julia Sudull
Website (content): Glenine Hamlyn AE
Events Officer: Mark Hislop
Events Support Officer: vacant
Mentoring Coordinator:Gail Tagarro AE
Offpress Editor: Julia Sudull
Offpress Proofreader: Josephine Brown AE
Facebook Administrator: Patrice Shaw
Twitter Administrator: Tamyka Bell
Archiving Officer: Robin Bennett AE
Accreditation Board Delegate: Desolie Page AE
Catering: Robin Bennett AE
Freelance Networking Coordinator: vacant, freelance coordinator
IPEd Councillor: Kerry Davies AE
Affiliates Officer: Belinda Pollard
Regional Coordinator (Sunshine Coast & hinterland): Lisa Hill

For general enquiries please contact us using the form provided. For specific enquiries, please contact individual members of the Management Committee (click on the relevant name above.)